GEWR'18
THE 3RD EURASIAN BUSINESS FORUM ON GREEN ENERGY AND WASTE RECYCLING
On July 3-5, 2018, in Astana within the framework of Astana Finance Days international conference and celebration of the 20th anniversary of the capital of Kazakhstan was held the third Eurasian business forum on green energy and waste recycling "Green Energy & Waste Recycling" -GEWR'18.

The organizers were "KazWaste" Kazakhstan Waste Management Association, "ERBA" European-Russian Business Association with the support of "Astana" International Financial Center and Ministry of Energy of Republic of Kazakhstan.
ORGANIZERS
ORGANIZERS
PARTNERS
PARTNERS
295 representatives of Kazakhstan, Russia, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Finland, Germany, Poland, Italy, and the Czech Republic were participated in the forum.

Representatives of international organizations, central governmental and local executive bodies, business and industry associations spoke at the sessions and round tables of the forum.

The forum raised relevant issues of waste management in the CIS countries: implementation of separate collection, digitalization of industry, best available technologies for waste recycling, production of energy from waste, innovative solutions for sustainable urban development, and business incentive tools.

Speakers and participants of the forum noted necessity of monitoring the formation and movement of waste, development of mechanical engineering in waste field, regional cooperation.

Experts emphasized importance of processing organic waste recycling, including production of biogas and further energy production. The CIS countries were recommended to implement circular economy with involvement of secondary raw materials in production and also more active using of business support tools in waste field
GEWR'18 Key Expert Ideas
"KAZAKHSTAN AND OTHER CIS COUNTRIES SHOULD DEVELOP CIRCULAR ECONOMY WITH INVOLVEMENT OF SECONDARY RAW MATERIALS IN PRODUCTION AND ALSO IMPROVE RESOURCE-SAVING TOOLS"
Natalya Belyaeva
Deputy Chairman of the Ecology Committee of "Business Russia", member of the Working group on ecology and natural resource management of Expert Council under Government of Russian Federation
"IN CIS COUNTRIES IT IS NECESSARY TO DEVELOP TOOL OF EXTENDED OBLIGATIONS OF MANUFACTURERS BY DISTRIBUTION OF THIS TOOL TO WHOLE LIFE CYCLE OF PRODUCTS BEGINNING FROM DESIGN TO DEVELOPMENT OF INFRASTRUCTURE AND RECYCLING"
Vladimir Maryev
FSAU "RI "Environmental Industrial Policy Centre", Russian Federation
"FOR FURTHER DEVELOPMENT OF THE WASTE MANAGEMENT INDUSTRY IN KAZAKHSTAN, IT IS NECESSARY TO IMPLEMENT WASTE FORMATION AND MOVEMENT MONITORING, TO DEVELOP MECHANICAL ENGINEERING IN WASTE FIELD"
Vera Mustafina
Executive Director, "KazWaste" Kazakhstan Waste Management Association
"SaryarkaAvtoProm" company demonstrated capabilities and advantages of the first garbage truck manufactured in Kazakhstan.

In order to strengthening of bilateral co-operation, Agreement between "KazWaste" Kazakhstan Waste Management Association and the Association of organizations, operators and specialists in waste management field "Clean Country" of the Russian Federation.

Forum increased recognition of Kazakhstan companies in waste field, improved strategic vision of industry, strengthened professional community of like-minded people in waste management field.

"On forum, many new ideas were raised for developing of waste business. We express our deep gratitude to management and employees of "Astana" International Financial Center for their support in conducting forum. Forum would not have been successful without the participation of our sponsors and partners: UN Development Program in Kazakhstan, UN Regional Office in Central Asia, KPO B.V., NCOC N.V., UROS, Kaukointernational Kazakhstan, EPR Operator, SaryarkaAvtoProm" noted in her speech, Executive Director of "KazWaste" Vera Mustafina.

See photo report of 3rd OPEN EURASIAN BUSINESS FORUM "GEWR'18"

Contact us:
+7 776 255-84-21
+7 727 255-87-78
gewr2020@gmail.com

Оставьте заявку
и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами
Оставляя заявку, Вы соглашаетесь на обработку Ваших данных. Мы не передаем информацию третьим лицам.
GEWR'18
3-Й ЕВРАЗИЙСКИЙ БИЗНЕС-ФОРУМ
ПО ВОЗОБНОВЛЯЕМОЙ ЭНЕРГИИ И ПЕРЕРАБОТКЕ ОТХОДОВ
3-5 июля 2018 года в Астане в рамках международной конференции Astana Finance Days и празднования 20-ти летия столицы Казахстана прошел третий Евразийский бизнес-форум по зелёной энергии и переработке отходов «Green Energy & Waste Recycling» - GEWR'18.

Организаторами выступили Казахстанская ассоциация по управлению отходами «KazWaste», Европейско-Российская бизнес ассоциация «ERBA», при поддержке Международного финансового центра «Астана», Министерства энергетики Республики Казахстан.
ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ
ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
В форуме приняли участие 295 представителей Казахстана, России, Узбекистана, Кыргызстана, Финляндии, Германии, Польши, Италии, Чехии.

На сессиях и круглых столах форума выступили представители международных организаций, центральных государственных и местных исполнительных органов, бизнеса и отраслевых ассоциаций.

На форуме были подняты актуальные вопросы управления отходами в странах СНГ: внедрение раздельного сбора, цифровизация отрасли, наилучшие доступные технологии по утилизации и переработке отходов, получение энергии из отходов, инновационные решения для устойчивого развития городов, инструменты стимулирования бизнеса.

Спикерами и участниками форума была отмечена необходимость мониторинга образования и движения отходов, развития машиностроения в сфере отходов, налаживания регионального сотрудничества. Эксперты подчеркнули важность переработки органических отходов, в том числе с получением биогаза и дальнейшей выработкой энергии. Странам СНГ было рекомендовано внедрение экономики замкнутого цикла с вовлечением вторичного сырья в производство продукции, а также более активное использование инструментов поддержки бизнеса в сфере отходов.
Идеи ключевых экспертов GEWR'18
"КАЗАХСТАНУ И ДРУГИМ СТРАНАМ СНГ СЛЕДУЕТ РАЗВИВАТЬ ЭКОНОМИКУ ЗАМКНУТОГО ЦИКЛА С ВОВЛЕЧЕНИЕМ ВТОРИЧНОГО СЫРЬЯ В ПРОИЗВОДСТВО ПРОДУКЦИИ, А ТАКЖЕ СОВЕРШЕНСТВОВАТЬ ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ РЕСУРСОСБЕРЕЖЕНИЯ"
Наталья Беляева
Заместитель Председателя Комитета по экологии Деловой России, член Рабочей группы по экологии и природопользованию Экспертного совета при Правительстве РФ
"В СТРАНАХ СНГ НЕОБХОДИМО РАЗВИВАТЬ ИНСТРУМЕНТ РАСШИРЕННЫХ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬСТВ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ ПУТЕМ РАСПРОСТРАНЕНИЯ ДАННОГО ИНСТРУМЕНТА НА ВЕСЬ ЖИЗНЕННЫЙ ЦИКЛ ПРОДУКЦИИ, НАЧИНАЯ С ДИЗАЙНА ДО РАЗВИТИЯ ИНФРАСТРУКТУРЫ И ПЕРЕРАБОТКИ"
Владимир Марьев
ФГАУ «НИИ «Центр экологической промышленной политики», РФ
"ДЛЯ ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕГО РАЗВИТИЯ ОТРАСЛИ ПО ОБРАЩЕНИЮ С ОТХОДАМИ В КАЗАХСТАНЕ НЕОБХОДИМО ВНЕДРЯТЬ МОНИТОРИНГ ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ И ДВИЖЕНИЯ ОТХОДОВ, РАЗВИВАТЬ ЦИФРОВИЗАЦИЮ И МАШИНОСТРОЕНИЕ В СФЕРЕ ОТХОДОВ"
Вера Мустафина
Исполнительный директор, Казахстанской ассоциации по управлению отходами «KazWaste»
Компания «СарыаркаАвтоПром» продемонстрировала возможности и преимущества первого мусоровоза, произведённого в Казахстане.

С целью укрепления двустороннего сотрудничества подписано Соглашение между Казахстанской ассоциацией по управлению отходами «KazWaste» и Ассоциацией организаций, операторов и специалистов в сфере обращения с отходами «Чистая страна» Российской Федерации.

Форум повысил узнаваемость казахстанских компаний в сфере отходов, улучшил стратегическое видение развития отрасли, укрепил профессиональное сообщество единомышленников в сфере управления отходами.

«На форуме было озвучено много новых идей для развития бизнеса в сфере отходов. Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству и сотрудникам Международного финансового центра «Астана» за поддержку в проведении форума. Форум не был бы успешным без участия наших спонсоров и партнёров: Программы развития ООН в Казахстане, регионального офиса ООН Окружающая среда в Центральной Азии, компаний КПО б.в., NCOC N.V, UROS, Kaukointernational Kazakhstan, Оператора РОП, СарыаркаАвтоПром» - отметила в своем выступлении исполнительный директор «KazWaste» Вера Мустафина.
Смотрите фотоотчет 3-го ОТКРЫТОГО ЕВРАЗИЙСКОГО БИЗНЕС-ФОРУМА «GEWR'18»